Website Manager

CV Softball Association

                                     

CV Softball Association

2016 – 2017

Board and Executive Committee Positions and Names


Board Members

 

President                                                 Bruce Befort                              BruceBefort@comcast.net
President Elect                                      Scott Coburn                              ScotteCoburn@gmail.com
Vice President                                        Jim Skonezney                          Skonezney27@gmail.com
Vice President                                        Dave Naisby                               CV_Softball_Backgrounds@Outlook.com
Vice President                                        Matt McKendrick                       MattMcKenrick@gmail.com
Vice President                                        Howard Hodder                          howardhodder@hotmail.com
Past President                                        Ken Hugendubler                      Ken.Hugendubler@bakertilly.com
Treasurer                                                 Jen Grimwood                           Jgrimwood@csa.canon.com
Secretary                                                 Adrienne Vicari                          avicari@hrg-inc.com

 

Executive Committee Positions

Code of Conduct                                         Bruce Befort                                BruceBefort@comcast.net
Field Coordinator                                        Rob George                                  Rgeorge@riteaid.com
West Shore FP  Representative              Gordon May                                 GMay@concern4kids.org
 Player Clinics                                             Joe Dennison                               joe.dennison@napatran.com
Web Master                           Deb Skonezney                           deb.skonezney@gmail.com
ASA – Back Ground Checks                   Gary Holland                                gary.holland49@gmail.com
Sponsors & Advertising                            Amy Koch
Field Equipment                                           Ryan Carbaugh                           rcarbaugh1082gmail.com
Team Equipment                                          Darren Hartsock                         darrenhartsock@yahoo.com

Fund Raising                                                 OPEN

Fall Ball Coordinators                                             

12 & 14 U Coordinator                                Scott Coburn                                ScotteCoburn@gmail.com
10U Coordinator                                          Howard Hodder                            howardhodder@hotmail.com
8U Coordinator                                            Joe Dennison                                joe.dennison@napatran.com
T-Ball Clinics                                                 OPEN 
Travel Team General Manager                  Bruce Befort                                BruceBefort@comcast.net


 

2017 Calendar of Events

2015 & 2016 FINAL By Laws CV Softball

 

Copyright © 2017 Cumberland Valley Softball Association  ·  Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Use Login