Website Manager

Board and Coordinators

CV Softball Association

2017 – 2018

Board and Executive Committee Positions and Names



Board Members

 

President                                                 Bruce Befort                              BruceBefort@comcast.net

President Elect                                       Scott Coburn                             ScotteCoburn@gmail.com

Vice President                                        Jim Skonezney                          Skonezney27@gmail.com

Vice President                                        Howard Hodder                         howardhodder@hotmail.com

Vice President                                        Darren Hartsock                        Darrenhartsock@yahoo.com
Vice President                                        Joe Dennison                            Joe.Dennison@napatran.com
Past President                                        Ken Hugendubler                     Ken.Hugendubler@bakertilly.com
Treasurer                                                Jen Grimwood                           Jgrimwood@csa.canon.com
Secretary                                                Adrienne Vicari                          amvicari@comcast.net

 

Executive Committee Positions

 

Code of Conduct                                         Bruce Befort                                 BruceBefort@comcast.net

Field Coordinator                                      Joe Dennison                             Joe.Dennison@napatran.com
West Shore FP   Representative              Gordon May                               GMay@concern4kids.org
Player Clinics                                              Joe Dennison                              joe.dennison@napatran.com

Web Master                                                Deb Skonezney                         deb.skonezney@gmail.com

ASA – Back Ground Checks                       Howard Hodder                        howardhodder@hotmail.com

Sponsors & Advertising                           Ken Hugendubler                     Ken.Hugendubler@bakertilly.com                        

Field Equipment                                        Ryan Carbaugh                        rcarbaugh1082gmail.com
Team Equipment                                       Darren Hartsock                       darrenhartsock@yahoo.com

Fund Raising                                                           OPEN
Fall Ball Coordinators                                             

12 & 14 U Coordinator                                Scott Coburn                             ScotteCoburn@gmail.com

10U Coordinator                                         Darren Hartsock                        Harrenhartsock@yahoo.com

8U Coordinator                                           Mark Yasenchak                         yasenchakm@pfm.com
T-Ball Coordinator                                      Gordon May                               GMay@concern4kids.org   

Travel Team General Manager                  Bruce Befort                                 BruceBefort@comcast.net